Trustees & Staff

Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is a group of elected Marblehead citizen volunteers to whom the governing of the Library is entrusted. They are the link between the Library and the community. Their main responsibilities include hiring and evaluating the library director, establishing policy and plans, determining the final budget and conducting public relations. Our six trustees serve staggered terms of three years each. They are:

Nancy Perkins Arata, Chair

EuRim Chun, Vice Chair

Gary Amberik

Ann M. McGreevy, Ph.D.

David Ross

John Williams

Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are usually held on the first Monday of the month at 6:30 pm in the Marblehead Room at the Library. Please see the calendar for changes and for more information.


Library Administrators

Kimberly Grad, Library Director